Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I found a great blog today, Cee’s Photography, that has photography tips and a lot of great photos to get inspiration from. I am going to use Cee’s “Tips and Tricks” to jump start my endeavor on 1) actually learning to use my camera and 2) learning to take a good photo that involves a little more than luck on my part!

This is a photo I took of the shadows of the safety railings on the second floor of San Francisco’s Historic Sharon Building in Golden Gate Park. I decided to use it for Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Shadows.

Golden Gate Park If I ever get back to San Francisco I would love to take some more pictures of the shadows of the Golden Gate Bridge. I got just a couple while I was there. Here is one I posted in a previous post, The Shadow:

Golden Gate Bridge Shadow2.jpgfeatured ceen

