Tags

, , , , , , , ,

When I look into your eyes, I wonder how deep is the ocean that lies within them?
I see reflections of tomorrows’ sky filled with the stars that are our dreams
When I listen to your voice, it echoes within my soul and I am lead into Zen

I hear the gentlest whisper that could calm my loudest screams

When I am with you, time transcends this lifetime and feels infinite like our love

At first perched on a branch of constraint, it now flies freely like a dove

When I feel your heartbeat, it pounds intensely from enchantment
With my head nestled on your chest, I listen to it play the most seductive song
When I lay in your arms, my heart sits wrapped in contentment

And I finally realize, this is where I will always belong …

in your arms.

                                                                                                      
ocean__sky__stars__and_you_by_muddymelly-d4bg1ub
